Search Sahaj A-Z

Audios in the Sahaja Library on soundcloud can be searched here.


Chakras above Sahastrara

Additional extract:
[Yogi: Shri Mother, could You say something about the Bindu and the higher chakras above that?]

Shri Mataji: You see, I don't think you should worry too much about these. There's three stages higher than Sahastrara. I would suggest just now let us concentrate on Sahastrara, is a better idea. But Bindu, Ardha-Bindu and Valaya are the three stages in which one has to pass through later on, and you would pass gradually when you develop yourself horizontally. That's what we have started now, so let us keep to this idea that we have to develop ourself horizontally. We should see how we affect the other person, how we influence the another person.
(1987-0506: The need to go deeper, Sydney, Australia)


No comments: